Come As a Child (Or Not At All)

  Title: Come As a Child (Or Not At All)
Artist: Various Artists
Label: Andy's Angels Records
Year Released: 2003
Available At: Andy's Angels Records
Production Notes:

Compilation produced by Terry Scott Taylor.

Executive Producers: Theo Obrastoff & Jonathan T. Feavel

More Info:

Proceeds from Come As a Child (Or Not At All) will benefit Cystic Fibrosis Research.

Song List:
  • The Choir / Yellow Haired Monkeys
  • Derri Daugherty / All the World to Me
  • Loved and Forgiven
  • Kim Patton-Johnson / Said One Mother
  • Riki Michele / The Sweetness
  • Terry Scorr Taylor / Let There Be Angels
  • Theo Obrastoff / Come as a Child
  • Eve Selis / Broken Things
  • Terry Scott Taylor / The Afternoon
  • Daniel Amos / The Sins of the Father
  • Mike Knott / God in Me
  • Rob Watson / Light Princess
  • Randy Stonehill / Noelle
  • Terry Scott Taylor / Lovely Lili Lou
  • Carolee Mayne / You
  • Michael Roe / Audrey
  • Lord, Protect My Child
  • Terry Scott Taylor / Song of Innocence