Nazarene Crying Towel

  Title: Nazarene Crying Towel
Artist: Lost Dogs
Label: BEC Recordings
Year Released: 2003
Available At: Lost Dogs Store
  • Derri Daugherty: guitar, vocals
  • Terry Scott Taylor: guitar, vocals
  • Mike Roe: guitar, bass, vocals
  • Tim Chandler: bass
  • Steve Hindalong: percussion
  • Dennis "The Foot" Holt: drums
  • Phil Madeira: piano, doro, lap steel, harmonium, percussion

Production Notes:

Produced by the Lost Dogs with Phil Madeira

Recorded Spring 2002 @ Planet of the Tapes, Brentwood, TN by Phil Madeira

Sweetened & mixed Summer 2002 @ Neverland, Brentwood, TN by Derri Daugherty

Mastered Fall 2992 @ Audio Production Group, Orangevale, CA by Ralph Stover

Song List: